Stream of consciousness

Posted: 20 J0000001UTC 2011 in Stream of Consciousness
Tags:

From here on out, perhaps with a few exceptions, I’ll write whatever is on my mind, whatever I’m thinking. You could call this Life… Unfiltered. Or at the very least, thought, unfiltered. I hope you enjoy reading the way my brain thinks and I hope that other people think as much as I do, because recently, I’ve realized or been told that I think… A lot.

I thought everyone did. Don’t you? Nope. Yep. We’ll see. It’d be fun to have a topic to go from when doing a stream of consciousness write up, so if there are any near and dear to your mind and/or heart, suggest it, and I’ll write about it. I’ll be posting some previous

Leave a Reply

